Search found 165 matches

by esilnarson
Sat Jan 11, 2020 7:12 pm
Forum: Cyclocross & Gravel
Topic: Sunday CX - the last ride before the snow?
Replies: 21
Views: 1580

Re: Sunday CX - the last ride before the snow?

I will see you at Fairbux at 7:30. The boy has ditched me to mountain bike with other kids.
by esilnarson
Thu Jan 09, 2020 5:52 pm
Forum: Cyclocross & Gravel
Topic: Friday Jan 10 - self-serving ride
Replies: 20
Views: 1761

Re: Friday Jan 10 - self-serving ride

I will drag myself out of bed for Friday’s cross/gravel ride.

Image
by esilnarson
Tue Jan 07, 2020 10:18 pm
Forum: Cyclocross & Gravel
Topic: Jan 8 - Farm Cross
Replies: 8
Views: 880

Re: Jan 8 - Farm Cross

I am ready to make my return to the dark. See you in the morning.

Image
by esilnarson
Mon Dec 16, 2019 9:35 pm
Forum: Cyclocross & Gravel
Topic: Tuesday, December 17 - Dentalcross
Replies: 6
Views: 414

Re: Tuesday, December 17 - Dentalcross

I’m in too(th).

Image
by esilnarson
Thu Nov 14, 2019 7:29 pm
Forum: Cyclocross & Gravel
Topic: Friday Cross
Replies: 6
Views: 663

Re: Friday Cross

I will be there this time. For real.

Image
by esilnarson
Thu Oct 31, 2019 6:11 pm
Forum: Cyclocross & Gravel
Topic: Friday Cross
Replies: 10
Views: 970

Re: Friday Cross

In, but I might “go home” before coffee.

Image
by esilnarson
Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:07 pm
Forum: Cyclocross & Gravel
Topic: Wednesday, Oct. 30 - FarmDross
Replies: 9
Views: 854

Re: Wednesday, Oct. 30 - FarmDross

I will be there.
by esilnarson
Tue Oct 22, 2019 7:45 pm
Forum: General Banter
Topic: Bike Policy for CRD Parks
Replies: 13
Views: 1454

Re: Bike Policy for CRD Parks

Done
by esilnarson
Tue Oct 08, 2019 9:54 pm
Forum: General Banter
Topic: Hartland/Mt. Work Petition
Replies: 1
Views: 417

Re: Hartland/Mt. Work Petition

I agree with Geoff. Tripleshot has a large presence in the local cycling community and SIMBS and other Hartland bike park users would benefit from our support. Solidarity!
by esilnarson
Mon Oct 07, 2019 8:13 pm
Forum: Cyclocross & Gravel
Topic: Tuesday, October 8 - WTF !?$#@
Replies: 8
Views: 810

Re: Tuesday, October 8 - WTF !?$#@

I will see you at OBH at 6:00 am for a trail ride.
by esilnarson
Sat Oct 05, 2019 8:41 am
Forum: Tripleshot Classified Ads
Topic: Wanted - Winter Cycling clothing suitable for a 13 year old
Replies: 1
Views: 356

Wanted - Winter Cycling clothing suitable for a 13 year old

We are off to Whistler for Thanksgiving and plan to hit the mountain bike park. I was hoping someone in this fabulous community may have some winter cycling clothing that their Tripleshot Youth have outgrown. I am most in need of a winter/rain jacket, some sort of warm jersey or thermal top, and war...
by esilnarson
Tue Oct 01, 2019 7:55 pm
Forum: Cyclocross & Gravel
Topic: Wed Oct. 2 Farm crossing?
Replies: 6
Views: 638

Re: Wed Oct. 2 Farm crossing?

I will be there.
by esilnarson
Mon Mar 11, 2019 9:05 pm
Forum: Cyclocross & Gravel
Topic: Tuesday, March 12 - crossymphony
Replies: 4
Views: 928

Re: Tuesday, March 12 - crossymphony

I will be there.
by esilnarson
Mon Feb 25, 2019 8:47 pm
Forum: Cyclocross & Gravel
Topic: 26 Feb --cross riding
Replies: 4
Views: 917

Re: 26 Feb --cross riding

I will be there
by esilnarson
Thu Jan 31, 2019 7:05 pm
Forum: Cyclocross & Gravel
Topic: Friday, February First - 5:55 From Fort
Replies: 9
Views: 1807

Re: Friday, February First - 5:55 From Fort

I will be there