Search found 157 matches

by esilnarson
Thu Nov 14, 2019 7:29 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Friday Cross
Replies: 6
Views: 108

Re: Friday Cross

I will be there this time. For real.

Image
by esilnarson
Thu Oct 31, 2019 6:11 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Friday Cross
Replies: 10
Views: 220

Re: Friday Cross

In, but I might “go home” before coffee.

Image
by esilnarson
Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:07 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Wednesday, Oct. 30 - FarmDross
Replies: 9
Views: 244

Re: Wednesday, Oct. 30 - FarmDross

I will be there.
by esilnarson
Tue Oct 22, 2019 7:45 pm
Forum: General Banter
Topic: Bike Policy for CRD Parks
Replies: 13
Views: 536

Re: Bike Policy for CRD Parks

Done
by esilnarson
Tue Oct 08, 2019 9:54 pm
Forum: General Banter
Topic: Hartland/Mt. Work Petition
Replies: 1
Views: 165

Re: Hartland/Mt. Work Petition

I agree with Geoff. Tripleshot has a large presence in the local cycling community and SIMBS and other Hartland bike park users would benefit from our support. Solidarity!
by esilnarson
Mon Oct 07, 2019 8:13 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Tuesday, October 8 - WTF !?$#@
Replies: 8
Views: 246

Re: Tuesday, October 8 - WTF !?$#@

I will see you at OBH at 6:00 am for a trail ride.
by esilnarson
Sat Oct 05, 2019 8:41 am
Forum: Tripleshot Classified Ads
Topic: Wanted - Winter Cycling clothing suitable for a 13 year old
Replies: 1
Views: 121

Wanted - Winter Cycling clothing suitable for a 13 year old

We are off to Whistler for Thanksgiving and plan to hit the mountain bike park. I was hoping someone in this fabulous community may have some winter cycling clothing that their Tripleshot Youth have outgrown. I am most in need of a winter/rain jacket, some sort of warm jersey or thermal top, and war...
by esilnarson
Tue Oct 01, 2019 7:55 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Wed Oct. 2 Farm crossing?
Replies: 6
Views: 184

Re: Wed Oct. 2 Farm crossing?

I will be there.
by esilnarson
Mon Mar 11, 2019 9:05 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Tuesday, March 12 - crossymphony
Replies: 4
Views: 575

Re: Tuesday, March 12 - crossymphony

I will be there.
by esilnarson
Mon Feb 25, 2019 8:47 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: 26 Feb --cross riding
Replies: 4
Views: 578

Re: 26 Feb --cross riding

I will be there
by esilnarson
Thu Jan 31, 2019 7:05 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Friday, February First - 5:55 From Fort
Replies: 9
Views: 1172

Re: Friday, February First - 5:55 From Fort

I will be there
by esilnarson
Thu Jan 10, 2019 6:49 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Friday, January 11 - Running Elk Double
Replies: 7
Views: 979

Re: Friday, January 11 - Running Elk Double

I will be there, but the early start may be tough.

Image
by esilnarson
Sat Dec 29, 2018 6:03 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Sunday, December 30 - Winter Classic: Colquitz, Durrance, Mt. Work, Thetis
Replies: 15
Views: 1662

Re: Sunday, December 30 - Winter Classic: Colquitz, Durrance, Mt. Work, Thetis

I really want to be in on this ride but need to be cleaned up and at the Oak Bay Marina by 11:00 am for brunch. Do you guys think you could accommodate? I would need to be home for 10:00 am(ish)

Image
by esilnarson
Mon Dec 17, 2018 10:42 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Tuesday December 18th
Replies: 5
Views: 797

Re: Tuesday December 18th

Awesome. See you in the am.
by esilnarson
Thu Dec 06, 2018 9:40 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Friday, Dec 7 Cross
Replies: 4
Views: 756

Re: Friday, Dec 7 Cross

I will be there
by esilnarson
Tue Dec 04, 2018 6:57 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Wednesday, December 5th Farm Cross
Replies: 2
Views: 541

Wednesday, December 5th Farm Cross

Are any of you Farm Crossers planning a Farm Cross Ride on Wednesday?
by esilnarson
Mon Nov 19, 2018 10:14 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Tuesday November 20th
Replies: 1
Views: 438

Re: Tuesday November 20th

I will be there. See you in the parking lot at 6:00.
by esilnarson
Sat Nov 10, 2018 7:18 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Remembrance Day Ride - GG/RR/LL/GG
Replies: 15
Views: 1855

Re: Remembrance Day Ride - GG/RR/LL/GG

Count me in. Looking forward to it.
by esilnarson
Thu Oct 25, 2018 8:07 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Friday Oct 25?
Replies: 4
Views: 877

Re: Friday Oct 25?

In