Search found 50 matches

by Dolly
Tue Oct 08, 2019 8:59 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Farm cross?
Replies: 8
Views: 113

Farm cross?

Anyone crossing tomorrow? Rolfie, are you still sick?
by Dolly
Tue Sep 17, 2019 9:29 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Wednesday, September 18 - FarmSauce
Replies: 7
Views: 126

Re: Wednesday, September 18 - FarmSauce

My gear has just now dried out from Sunday!
Are you really coming up Shelbourne Rolfie, or are you leading me on a goose chase?
by Dolly
Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:16 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Funday Sunday 15 Sep
Replies: 15
Views: 218

Re: Funday Sunday 15 Sep

See you all at Switch bridge!
by Dolly
Thu Sep 12, 2019 5:14 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Friday, Sep 13 - Ambassadors Ride
Replies: 17
Views: 379

Re: Friday, Sep 13 - Ambassadors Ride

I will be there tomorrow! I can throw something together in my hood after we do UVIC.
by Dolly
Tue Sep 03, 2019 8:37 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Wednesday, September 4 - Back to School FarmCross
Replies: 8
Views: 251

Re: Wednesday, September 4 - Back to School FarmCross

Got it Rolf! I will reluctantly give up my fully caffeinated, late arrival on Shelbourne.
by Dolly
Sun Sep 01, 2019 1:57 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Monday 02 Sep X-Labour Ride
Replies: 9
Views: 241

Re: Monday 02 Sep X-Labour Ride

In. How long do you think we will be out Greg?
by Dolly
Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:06 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Sunday, Sep 1 - Ride Ideas
Replies: 16
Views: 252

Re: Sunday, Sep 1 - Ride Ideas

In. Thank you, thank you for the 7:30 start !
by Dolly
Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:44 am
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Ambassadors Ride
Replies: 14
Views: 329

Re: Ambassadors Ride

Rockland Ron Gonzales Ron Gordon Head L3 & Greg Fairfield Alan Rolf Oak Bay Rolf Louise F. (ablutions-related trails) Estevan JT Rolf James Bay/Beacon Hill Mark A. Rolf UVic Rolf Cedar Hill Rolf Fernwood Alan Upper Quadra Rolf Colquitz Rolf Esquimalt Nic L. Hillside/Quadra Jessica & Wayne Pretty muc...
by Dolly
Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:34 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Sunday soCXial
Replies: 4
Views: 477

Re: Sunday soCXial

I am in!
by Dolly
Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:46 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Sunday, August 11th Ride Options
Replies: 8
Views: 379

Re: Sunday, August 11th Ride Options

The Hurricane Ridge ride was cancelled, so I will join you in a cross adventure tomorrow Ron! Please not too early ( ie before 7:30) .
by Dolly
Wed Aug 07, 2019 2:47 pm
Forum: TripleShot Cycling
Topic: 7th Annual Hurricane Ridge Club Ride
Replies: 23
Views: 1370

Re: 7th Annual Hurricane Ridge Club Ride

Ann P
Garth C
David Dallin+GoPro!
Denise
Paul C.
Ian A
Darren B
Mark W
Murray T
David Karn
Ryley Rohan
Ovidiu (Ovi) S
Dave Jetz
Marc
Nic
Dolly
by Dolly
Thu Jul 11, 2019 9:11 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Friday July 12th
Replies: 7
Views: 437

Re: Friday July 12th

Alan,
I am on the road tomorrow. I am trying to avoid having legs that look like Hannibal Lecter (please insert Rolf’s famous photo here) until the fall, when I can wear long pants again.
See you at coffee!
by Dolly
Mon Jul 01, 2019 4:52 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Olympic Adventure Trail: Ride Report
Replies: 11
Views: 749

Re: Olympic Adventure Trail: Ride Report

Oh Johnny, and to think I believed you when you reassured me " what happens in Port Angeles, stays in Port Angeles". How can I ever confide in you again?
by Dolly
Fri Jun 28, 2019 11:57 am
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Sunday, June 30 MAGA Cross Ride
Replies: 15
Views: 1160

Re: Sunday, June 30 MAGA Cross Ride

I am in!! Cross riding in the forest in the U.S. with big trucks, guns, and bears...what could possibly go wrong?
by Dolly
Sat May 25, 2019 5:21 pm
Forum: TripleShot Cycling
Topic: 3 FERRIES RIDE MAY 26
Replies: 40
Views: 3014

Re: 3 FERRIES RIDE MAY 26

I will meet everyone at the switch bridge, so I can get a few extra ZZZ's.
by Dolly
Mon May 13, 2019 6:56 am
Forum: TripleShot Cycling
Topic: 3 FERRIES RIDE MAY 26
Replies: 40
Views: 3014

Re: 3 FERRIES RIDE MAY 26

Paul Christopher
Ann P
Jill P
John F*
Dolly
by Dolly
Wed May 08, 2019 9:43 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Mothers Day Cross Ride- Fun in the Forest!
Replies: 23
Views: 1410

Mothers Day Cross Ride- Fun in the Forest!

Just thought I would redirect the Mothers day discussion to a new thread for the Sunday cross ride. For all those Gals who can do whatever they want on Mothers Day ( Louise, Ann, Mary....and of course, Alan, based on his pictures on the Great Trail) and those guys who dare!! I was thinking of some n...
by Dolly
Wed May 08, 2019 5:37 pm
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Wednesday, May 8 - Quicks Bottom
Replies: 10
Views: 720

Re: Wednesday, May 8 - Quicks Bottom

I am up for an early Sunday ride -as no teenager around here is getting up before 11am, even on Mother’s Day! Louise....?
by Dolly
Fri May 03, 2019 9:24 am
Forum: Cyclocross
Topic: Saturday, May 4 - Great Trail Adventure 2019!
Replies: 49
Views: 3473

Re: Saturday, May 4 - Great Trail Adventure 2019!

I have a couple extra tickets, so you are OK Andy.
Can everyone please bring $5 for your ferry ticket, or pay me in beer at Prima Strata :)